magic……..a need for me…..

a word magic……..its a word on which we believe every time, whether it happens or not…… 🙂

we keep believing that god’s magic will happen in our life surly…….

for me magic is a name given to my one best friend……..i too had a believe and trust on her……

when ever i feel alone, i feel her with me……when ever i am happy, i feel her with me to increase my happiness…..she is apart from me but she is always present with me……

i miss her all the time weather it is a moment of sorrow or happiness……she brought colors in my life…..

there is no words that completely describe her…..she is just like magic as no one can describe God’s magic completely……. 🙂

she is a gift given by god in my life…….. 🙂 🙂

6 thoughts on “magic……..a need for me…..

Leave a Reply

