a day memory

A day….31/10/2012…..last day of October month…wanna live the day again in my life…full with masti, fun and happiness……. 🙂

 

My dis unforgatable day started at 4:30 am….very early for my best buddy and me too…..dis early mrng was jst cz of crazyness to say thanxxx to god and to meet my best buddy…..:)

 

Started my day by going my one of the most favorite place “moti dungri”…..to say thanxxx to god…..with out mann I has to leave that place…..i wanted to spent more time dre…..i was in the office jst to try that evening come soon and I can meet my best buddy…I was eagerly waiting for the evening…I was doing work with no will to do…. 🙂

 

I lefted office early in evening…..then went to my best buddy’s home…now d tym which will b in my heart forever…..m writing dis so that it will be save forever……:)

 

At there….i enjoyed very much…..tym started with gifts for her…..she was opening those with her best smile and making me to feel good…..then a lovely gft for me…..gft was really lovely…she tried her best to select a gft for me….. 🙂

Then a masti wid her pet dog “buddy”jst some days I used to run away from buddy cz of the fear and nw I was enjoying wid buddymy fear was out from me…at that tym I wanted to stop tym or click pics of every activity which we are doing to treasure the memories…….i was enjoying drew id freely….. 🙂

Buddy…..gfts.talks wid her…..dinner…..our evening walk…..then a drive wid buddy to enjoy night masti…..then again masti wid buddy and our talks…those cards for which I got good marks…I will always remember this day forever….. 🙂

 

I will misssssssssssssssssssssss u alotttt bet buddy…u r going very much far from me……….. 😦 😥 😦 😥

Leave a Reply

