12/12/12……unique date…..

Image

 

12.12.12…

A unique date which come once in 100 years….. 🙂

I saw that many people are considering it a lucky date so doing many religious works to make it better….. 🙂

Today there is my little faith also…...not because it is unique date because its my best buddy’s birthday…..a day which very year give me happiness as like it is my birthday…… 🙂 🙂

It’s really good and amazing to enjoy this unique date and birthday……..it giving me happiness…..

Today I was noticing that on this unique date other peoples are also happy and spreading happiness around……

Happiness was on the faces of little children when those are playing……

Happiness was on the faces of an old couple who was going alone with smiley faces…..

Happiness was on the faces of peoples who were in a long queue in front of “Moti Dungri Temple” in wait of their number….everyone was excited for their number……

Happiness was on the faces when there was a good wish of “good morning”…….

Happiness was on my best buddy’s face when she is getting wishes for her birthday….. “HAPPY BIRTHDAY”……. 🙂 🙂

Happiness is everywhere just we need to look….and to feel…….. 🙂 🙂

i wish this day bring happiness in everyone’s life and birthday of my best buddy become rocking and memoryable……. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

